Term dates

You asked:

Our answer:

Term dates

For most courses, the university’s academic year comprises three terms – spring, summer and autumn/winter.

You can see a detailed breakdown of our term dates for online.

If you would like specific information regarding your programme timetable, please contact your School Office directly.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

You can contact us by e-mail or search again using the search form below.

Ask a question

Ask another question?