News

£6,000 scholarship for high-flyers is extended

The High Achievement Scholarships scheme at the University of Greenwich has been extended, meaning that more talented students than ever can benefit.

Date of release: Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Open Day for March

The next University of Greenwich Open Day takes place on Saturday 19 March. It is a great chance to find out more about life at the university.

Date of release: Monday, February 22, 2016

China, Russia and the unions: Public seminar at Greenwich

The role of industrial relations in the emerging economies of China, Russia and South Africa forms the subject of a public seminar at the University of Greenwich on Wednesday 9 March.

Date of release: Friday, February 19, 2016

Free tech and arts festival comes to Deptford

A massive solar storm which takes out the country’s electrical infrastructure is the premise of a free Deptford arts, tech and science festival.

Date of release: Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Visual representation of Danish diversity: free lecture at University of Greenwich

A celebration of diversity in Danish life is the subject of a free lecture by a world-renowned architect at the University of Greenwich this month.

Date of release: Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Greenwich undergraduate wins Midwife of the Year award

Greenwich student Heidi Stone has won the British Journal of Midwifery Student Midwife of the Year Award.

Date of release: Friday, February 12, 2016

A celebration of US band the Pixies at the University of Greenwich

Music and art come together to celebrate one of the most influential bands of the last 30 years at the University of Greenwich this month

Date of release: Wednesday, February 10, 2016

The art of reputation: Public lecture by communications expert

The cost to a business of failing to protect its reputation is the subject of a public lecture at the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Friday, February 5, 2016

Your city in 2050: Public lecture at Greenwich

What Europe’s cities could look like in 2050 is the subject of a public talk at the University of Greenwich on Tuesday 23 February.

Date of release: Thursday, February 4, 2016

Brains can help to improve computers: Public lecture at Medway

The role that biological systems play when looking at the future of computing is the topic of a public lecture at the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Tuesday, February 2, 2016


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 >> Next

Page 29 of 31 RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS?