Ian Swaine

Ian Swaine, BSc, PhD
Professor and Head of Sport Science,
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
i.l.swaine@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Mark Chapman

Mark Chapman, MSc, ASCS
Senior Lecturer, Sports Science and Coaching,
Programme Leader, Sports Science Programmes Portfolio
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
m.chapman@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Tatiana Christides

Tatiana Christides
Senior Lecturer, Human Nutrition,
Programme Leader, Human Nutrition BSc (Hons)
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
t.christides@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Niall Clark

Niall Clark, BSc Hons, MSc P.G.C.E
Senior Lecturer, Sports Science and Coaching
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
n.clark@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Mark Colpus

Mark Colpus, BSc, MSc, PhD
Senior Lecturer, Sports Science/Performance Analysis and Biomechanics
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
m.colpus@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Andrea Firth -Clark

Andrea Firth-Clark
Senior Lecturer, Sports Science and Coaching
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
a.firth-clark@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Mark Goss-Sampson

Mark Goss-Sampson, MIBiol, PhD, PGDip
Principal Lecturer, Sports Science
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
m.a.goss-sampson@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Bettina Karsten

Bettina Karsten, BSc Hons, MA
Senior Lecturer, Exercise Physiology
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
b.karsten@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Tony Kochhar

Tony Kochhar, MSc, MBBS, MRCS, FRCS (Trauma and Orth)
Visiting Professor and Orthopedic Surgeon
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
ashu@shoulderdoctor.co.uk

Staff profile

Fernando Naclerio

Fernando Naclerio, PhD, CSCS NSCA, CISSN ISSSN
Principal Lecturer, Strength,
Conditioning and Sports Nutrition
Department of Life & Sports Science
Faculty of Engineering & Science
f.j.naclerio@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile

Jenny Strickland

Jenny Strickland, BSc Hons, MCSP, PGCE, PGSP
Chartered Physiotherapist/Senior Lecturer, Sports Science
Department of Life & Sports Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Science
j.m.strickland@gre.ac.uk

Staff profile